All The Countries That Offer Visa-Free Entry For Pakistani Passport

As the discount season on air fares continues before the Christmas and and New Year holidays kick in, right now is the perfect time you make the bookings for your next get away.

Considering the visa hassles we with the green passport face, and the corresponding time delays in availing valid visas, traveling abroad does become a too strenuous recreation. Standing at the second-last position in the world, above only Afghanistan, the Pakistani passport with 27 points does score poorly at the international Passport Index issued for 2017. At the list Germany, has appeared as the strongest passport of the world with 159 points. It is followed by Sweden and Singapore, both with 158 points. In comparison to Pakistan, India appears to have the strongest passport in the sub-continent with 48 points. Come to think of it, even Bangladesh has a better score than us: it has 37 points.

Enough of the heartbreak! Here is a list of all the places you can book your tickets to, without bothering to do a visa struggle. The list may surprise you with some names, not only because you never thought such places existed, but also by the ideal weather you could avail at most of these places if you do decide to hit them this coming holiday season!

Without further ado, here are all the countries on the map where your green passport can take you even if you don’t have a visa:

Visa-Free Entry


Dominica officially the Commonwealth of Dominica, is a sovereign island country in the Caribbean.


Known as the Republic of Haiti, Haiti is a Caribbean country that shares the island of Hispaniola with the Dominican Republic to its east.


The Federated states of Micronesia is a subregion of Oceania, comprising thousands of small islands in the western Pacific Ocean.

St. Vincent and the Grenadines

St. Vincent and the Grenadines is a sovereign southern Caribbean nation comprising of a main island, St. Vincent, and a chain of smaller islands.

Trinidad and Tobago

Trinidad and Tobago, officially known as the Republic of Trinidad and Tobago, is a twin island country situated off the northern edge of the South American mainland, near Venezuela.


Vanuatu, officially known as the Republic of Vanuatu, is a Pacific island nation located in the South Pacific Ocean.

Visa on Arrival


Cambodia, officially known as the Kingdom of Cambodia, is a country located in the southern portion of the Indochina Peninsula in Southeast Asia.

Cape Verde

Cape Verde, or Cabo Verde, is a sovereign state on a volcanic archipelago off the northwest coast of Africa.


The Comoros are an island nation off the coast of East Africa, in the Indian Ocean between northern Mozambique and northern Madagascar.

Cote d’Ivoire (Ivory Coast)

Ivory Coast or Côte d’Ivoire, officially known as the Republic of Côte d’Ivoire, is a country located in West Africa.


Djibouti, officially known as the Republic of Djibouti, is a country located in the Horn of Africa.


Guinea-Bissau is a tropical country on West Africa’s Atlantic coast. It is known for its national parks and wildlife.


Kenya officially the Republic of Kenya, with coastline on the Indian ocean is a country in East Africa.


Madagascar is the fourth largest island in the world. it is situated off the southeast coast of Africa.


The Maldives, officially known as the Republic of Maldives, is a South Asian tropical nation in the Indian Ocean. It is made up of more than 1,000 coral islands.


Mauritania officially the Islamic Republic of Mauritania, is a country in the Maghreb region of western Africa.


Mozambique officially known as the Republic of Mozambique, is a country in Southeast Africa.


Nepal, officially known as the Federal Democratic Republic of Nepal, is a landlocked central Himalayan country in South Asia.


Nicaragua is a Central American nation famous for its dramatic terrain of lakes, volcanoes and beaches. It is set between the Pacific Ocean and the Caribbean Sea.


Palau officially known as the Republic of Palau, is an island country located in the western Pacific Ocean.


Qatar officially the State of Qatar, is a sovereign country located in Western Asia, occupying the small Qatar Peninsula on the northeastern coast of the Arabian Peninsula.


Samoa, officially known as the Independent State of Samoa, is an country comprising the westernmost group of the Samoan Islands, in Polynesia.


Seychelles, officially the Republic of Seychelles, is an 115-island country. It is an archipelago and located in the Indian Ocean.


Tanzania, officially known as the United Republic of Tanzania, is a country in eastern Africa within the African Great Lakes region.


East Timor or Timor-Leste, officially known as the Democratic Republic of Timor-Leste, is a sovereign state in Maritime Southeast Asia.


Togo officially the Togolese Republic, is a country in West Africa.



Tuvalu formerly known as the Ellice Islands, is a Polynesian island nation located in the Pacific Ocean, about midway between Hawaii and Australia. It is a independent country, part of the British Commonwealth.


Uganda, officially known as the Republic of Uganda, is a landlocked country in East Africa.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top