PSL 2018 Schedule; Peshawar Zalmi To Take On Multan Sultans In The Opening Match

Less than 48 hours to go for the first Pakistan Super League (PSL) match to kick-off. Defending champions, led by Darren Sammy, would take on Multan Sultans in Dubai at 10pm PST after a glittering opening ceremony.

After an addition of Multan Sultans in this season’s PSL, there would be a total of 30 league matches followed by 3 qualifying and a grand finale. A total of 4 venues will be hosting all these matches including Dubai, Sharjah, Lahore and Karachi.

Most of the matches would be played in Dubai and Sharjah. However, Lahore and Karachi would be hosting couple of qualifiers and a final of the PSL respectively.

A total of 34 matches would be played across 4 venues in 32 days.

PSL 2018 Schedule

Take a look at the PSL 2018 schedule below:

Islamabad United will be playing 6 matches in Sharjah – the most by any team at the historic venue. On the other hand, rest of the teams, apart from Quetta Gladiators, would be playing 6 matches in Dubai. The finalists of 2017 edition, Quetta Gladiators will be playing 5 matches each on both venues.

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. awais

    25/02/2018 at 1:00 pm

    Do gkhan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top